The Screenshot subform is displayed on the step form for any step type that references screenshots (Element Screenshot and Full Screen Screenshot).
- Name – The filename that the screenshot will save this screenshot as. If a name is given, the screenshot will be saved with the name. If a name is not given, the screenshot will initially be created with a temporary filename until the database record is saved, then it will be renamed. If no name is given, an automatically generated name will be applied to the screenshot.
- Ok Preview – A preview of the file. If this screenshot has been created normally, it will show a green checkbox in the upper right hand corner.
- Warn Preview – If the screenshot has changed since the last time the step ran, it will be indicated with a yellow warning.
- Review Changes – Any screenshots that have change must be reviewed and approved before the new screenshot will be pushed to the AWS bucket. Click this link to open the (Screenshot Approval Menu